关于 PHILOCITY

我们PHILOCITY!

 

Philocity Holdings Sdn. Bhd. 是位于吉隆坡的著名投资控股和战略咨询公司。我们提供全面的服务范围,包括融资、启动服务、运营设置、技术审核以及咨询和业务转型解决方案。

作为值得信赖的合作伙伴,我们贯彻的理念精神是,专注于我们日常业务和运营的相互理解与合作。凭借我们的专业服务和战略投资,我们秉承对股东、员工、客户、交易者、投资者以及Philocity社区所有人们的核心价值。

 

彰显企业卓越

 

我们周围的世界是一个巨大的业务范围,它由不可预测性和革命性的变革所驱动。业务模式会不断变化、偏离和迭代,以适应千变万化的企业格局。因此,必须为业务的每个阶段制定可持续的业务战略,包括社会融合、流程和设置程序以创造可观的附加值。

我们的品牌故事

德国是先进绿色能源技术的全球领导者,并且是世界上最稳定的经济体之一。作为技术和工程创新的领先国家之一,该国在出口和生产中实施了先进和完善的工业技术。因此,Philocity在电信和技术投资领域与一家德国公司合作,为该公司奠定了坚实的基础,然后才扩展到马来西亚和世界其他地区。

 

 与我们成为“新兴产业摇篮”的愿景一致,我们的徽标代表了我们的立场。我们的徽标带有面向右的狮子头,象征着卓越、可靠和权威,反映了德国的商业文化。我们将狮子精神体现在建立业务生态系统和满足合作伙伴在业务上的需求。

 

Philocity的创始哲学来自两个词结合的含义。在希腊语中,“Philo”代表爱和兄弟情谊。同时,“City”也就是城市,指在当今充满活力的大都市中蓬勃发展的繁荣商业生态系统。因此,我们的名字Philocity等同于“通过稳牢而亲密的兄弟姐妹关系建立更广阔的商业世界”。

我们的愿景

创造新兴产业的摇篮

Philocity努力成为“创造新兴产业的摇篮”,其中包括关怀、修养和爱心。Philocity并不是在当前行业中寻找出路,而是选择创造下一个新兴行业的未来。

客观地说,我们的目标是到2025年成为欧洲、东南亚、北美和中东地区至少三(3)家上市公司的主要股东。

我们的使命

  • 协助企业领导和公司成长。

  • 通过我们的网络和战略合作伙伴关系提供专业知识和经验。

  • 维持丰富的环境,并通过团结以促进企业增长。

我们的核心价值

 

德国人坚信狮子精神,这在他们的商业文化和礼节中是显而易见的。狮子精神象征着每个引以为傲的成员应有的勇气、荣誉和责任。如狮子般的自豪,Philocity的团队遵循等级制,并且展现勤奋、明智、团结和强大的一面。我们承诺坚持并遵守狮子精神定义之下的核心价值观。

共享

鼓励交流智慧和专业知识,体现狮子精神,同时我们着重于学习和发展,共同成为未来的领导者和创新者。

团队精神

秉承对实现共同目标的绝对承诺进行合作。我们致力于为每个团队成员营造一个充满关怀、支持和共生的环境,团结一心并交付出色的成果。

个人发展

我们致力于在个人事业成长过程中,强调自我完善和自我提升。我们通过增强团队力量的差异,营造创造力和个人表达文化,让每个人在各自的角色中脱颖而出。

责任

我们在为客户做的所有事情中,都秉持诚实守信。我们以负责任及光荣的态度行事,对待所有客户和员工,以此赢得信任和尊重。

创新

有所作为,勇于开拓未来。我们始终努力做到最好,并利用创新来突破规范的界限,成为行业的开拓者,这就是我们总是领先一步的原因。

目标

我们坚定不移地追求成功。我们始终专注于确保克服挑战并解决问题以实现我们的目标。我们以客户的最大利益为己任,因此我们拥有无与伦比的动力。

About Us

We are PHILOCITY!

Philocity Holdings Sdn. Bhd. is a reputable investment holding and strategic consultancy company in Kuala Lumpur. We provide a comprehensive scope of services which include financing, startup services, operations setup, technology audit as well as advisory and business transformation solutions. 

As a trusted partner, our approach focuses on mutual understanding and cooperation for our day-to-day business and operations. With our professional services and strategic investments, we uphold our core values to shareholders, employees, customers, traders, investors and all those in the Philocity community.

Citifying Business Greatness

 

The world around us is an immense business scope that is driven by unpredictability and revolutionary transformation. Business models change, deviate and iterate to adapt to the ever-changing landscape of ventures. Therefore, it is imperative to develop a sustainable business strategy for every stage of the business, including social integration, processes and setup procedures to create significant added value.

 Our Brand Story

Germany is a global leader in sophisticated and green energy technologies and has one of the most stable economies in the world. As one of the leading countries in technological and engineering innovation, the country has implemented advanced and refined industrial technology in export and production. Hence, Philocity collaborates with a German company in the field of telecommunications and technology investment to establish a strong foundation for the company before expanding to Malaysia and the rest of the world. 

 

In line with our vision of being the “Cradle of Creating Emerging Industries”, our logo represents what we stand for. Our logo features a lion head, Leo, that faces the right, which symbolises excellence, reliability and authority that is reflective of Germany’s business culture. We embody our Leo SPIRIT in building our ecosystem of business empires and fulfilling the business needs of our business partners.

 

The founding philosophy of Philocity comes from the meaning of two words combined. In Greek, "Philo" means loving and brotherhood. At the same time "City" refers to a prosperous business ecosystem that thrives in today's dynamic metropolis. Hence, our name Philocity equates to "Building a greater business world through courageous and close brotherhood." 

Our Vision

Cradle of Creating Emerging Industries
 

Philocity strives to be the “cradle of creating emerging industries”, comprising the elements of care, cultivation and love. Rather than finding a way in the current industry, Philocity chose to create the future of the next emerging industry.
 

Objectively, we aim to become the main shareholder in at least three (3) listed companies in the European, South East Asia, North America and the Middle East region by the year 2025. 

Our Mission

  • To help business leaders and companies grow.

  • To provide expertise and experience through our integrated network and strategic partnerships.

  • To sustain an enriching environment that promotes growth through teamwork.

Our Core Values

 

The people of Germany have a strong belief in the Leo spirit, and it is apparent in their business culture and etiquette. The spirit of the lion symbolises the courage, honour and responsibility that every pride member should have. Similar to a pride of lions, Philocity’s team adhere to the hierarchy and are hardworking, powerful, wise, cooperative and strong. Thus, we pledge to uphold and abide by these core values, defined by the spirit of Leo.

SHARING

Encouraging the exchange of wisdom and expertise. Embodying the lion spirit, we prioritise learning and growth to become future leaders and innovators.

TEAM PLAYER

Embracing collaboration with an absolute commitment to achieving shared goals. We are committed to building a caring, supportive and symbiotic environment for every team member to unite and deliver excellent results. 

INDIVIDUAL DEVELOPMENT

Dedicated to self-improvement and aspirations for growth. We celebrate the differences that strengthen the team, creating a culture of creativity and personal expression which allows for everyone to excel in their respective roles.

RESPONSIBILITY 

Acting with honesty and integrity in all we that we do for our customers. We conduct ourselves with honour and accountability to our clients and employees, which earns us their trust and respect.

INNOVATIVE

Making a difference and bravely forging the future. We always strive to be the best and harness innovation to push the boundaries of the norm to become trailblazers in the industry. That’s why we’re always one step ahead.

TARGET

We are steadfast and relentless in our pursuit of success. We stay focused to ensure that we overcome challenges and solve problems to reach our goal. Our drive is unparalleled as we act in the best interest of our clients.

© 2020 by PHILOCITY HOLDINGS SDN. BHD.